If your game is not connected to Facebook, just simply delete the app and your account will be deleted. If it is connected on Facebook, deactivate your account by tapping the "Delete Account" in game settings. Open Game >> Side Menu >> Settings >> Game Info >> Delete Account.
34. How to deactivate/delete my account? Print
Modified on: Tue, 10 Jan, 2017 at 2:52 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.